Disclaimer

Important information

The offer of securities in Quares Retail Fund 2 Company Limited by Shares does not fall within the scope of the Act of 16 June 2006 on public offers of investment instruments and admission of investment instruments to trading on a regulated market (the ‘Prospectuswet’) or under the relevant provisions of the Act of 20 July 2004 on certain forms of collective management of investment portfolios (‘ICB-wet’). After all, the minimum participation per investor exceeds 50,000 euros and therefore such an offer does not qualify as a ‘public offer’ within the meaning of the aforementioned legislation.

This website has therefore not been submitted for approval to the FSMA (Financial Services and Markets Authority).

The provision of information on this website may, in certain jurisdictions, be subject to legal restrictions. Quares Retail Fund 2 requests everyone to take note of and to abide by the aforementioned restrictions. Quares Retail Fund 2 accepts no legal liability for any breach of any such restriction by anyone at all.

In preparing this website and the information on this website, Quares Retail Fund 2 has used various sources which, in the opinion of Quares Retail Fund 2 were of sufficient quality. However, this does not exclude the possibility that, despite the fact that Quares Retail Fund 2 has – as far as possible – exercised the necessary care to satisfy itself of the accuracy and completeness of the consulted sources, one or more sources of information may be incorrect and/or incomplete and there may be sources of information with a divergent opinion.

Potential holders of securities may not derive any rights from this website; it is only the content of the information memorandum which is binding. This website is a summary and must therefore not be considered as complete. Investment decisions about this product should not be based on the information in this brochure, but only on information from the information memorandum.

Only the Belgian courts are competent in respect of disputes relating to this website.

The value of your investment may fluctuate. Returns obtained in the past offer no guarantee for the future. In addition to historical values, returns in this website may be based on assumptions that are subject to change, or arise from models that do not necessarily reflect reality.

MAXIMIZE YOUR RETURN ON REAL ESTATE  Copyright © 2012 Quares | SitemapDisclaimer

Disclaimer

Information importante

L’offre de titres de Quares Retail Fund 2 ne relève pas du champ d’application de la loi du 16 juin 2006 relative à l’offre publique d’instruments de placement et aux admissions d’instruments de placement à la négociation sur des marchés réglementés (la ‘Loi Prospectus’) ni aux dispositions significatives de la loi du 20 juillet 2004 relative à certaines formes de gestion collective de portefeuilles d’investissement (‘Loi OPC’). Il ne sera possible d’acheter les parts offertes qu’à la condition de souscrire pour au moins 50.000 euros, si bien qu’une telle offre n’a pas les caractéristiques d’une ‘offre publique’ au sens de la législation en question.  

Par voie de conséquence, la présente information préliminaire n’a pas été soumise pour approbation à la FSMA (Financial Services and Markets Authority).

La diffusion de cette information préliminaire et l’offre d’actions peut, dans certaines juridictions, être soumise à des restrictions d’ordre juridique. Quares Retall Fund 2 prie toute personne entrant en possession de cette information préliminaire de prendre connaissance des restrictions et de les respecter. Quares Retail Fund 2 décline toute responsabilité juridique pour toute infraction de quelque nature qu’elle fut.

Pour la rédaction de la présente information préliminaire, Quares Retail Fund 2 a fait usage de différentes sources d’information dont Quares Retail Fund 2 a estimé qu’elles étaient de qualité suffisante. Ceci n’exclut pas, en dépit du fait que Quares Retail Fund a veillé avec le plus grand soindans la mesure du possible – à s’assurer que  les sources consultées étaient exactes et complètes, qu’une ou plusieurs sources d’information puissent être inexactes et/ou incomplètes et qu’il puisse exister des sources d’information contenant des opinions divergentes.

Les détenteurs de titres potentiels ne peuvent en aucune manière se soustraire aux obligations contenues dans la présente information préliminaire. La présente information préliminaire constitue un résumé et ne peut être considérée comme étant complète  Les décisions d’investissement dans ce produit ne peuvent être prises sur base des informations contenues dans cette information préliminaire mais uniquement sur les informations reprises dans le mémorandum d’information (en Néerlandais).

En cas de litiges ou contestations relatifs à la publication de cette information préliminaire, seuls les tribunaux belges sont compétents.
 
La valeur de votre investissement peut fluctuer. Les rendements obtenus dans le passé ne constituent pas une garantie pour l’avenir. Outre les valeurs du passé, les rendements mentionnés dans cette information préliminaire  peuvent être basés sur des hypothèses qui sont sujettes à modification ou qui découlent de modèles ne reflétant pas nécessairement la réalité.

MAXIMIZE YOUR RETURN ON REAL ESTATE  Copyright © 2012 Quares | SitemapDisclaimer